Baby Shakes

NYC Rock n Roll Band

Upcoming Shows/tour- 2018

*US*

Sat. March 24 - Albany, New York @Fuzebox (12 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12210 | (518) 703-8937)

Sun. April 8 - Milk 'n' Cookies @Rough Trade NYC (64 N 9th St, Brooklyn, NY 11249 | 718-388-4111)

April - May - UK/Italy/France (see below)

Sat. May 26 - Los Vigilantes, Los Tom Toms in San Juan, Puerto Rico @La Respuesta (1600 Avenue Fernandez Juncos, San Juan, PR)

Fri. June 15 - Duncan Reid & the Big Heads @Union Pool (484 Union Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11211)

June/July - TBD West Coast

July - August - UK/Northern Ireland/Ireland (see below)

Updated UK Europe 2018 Tour Flyer.jpg

*UK/Europe*

Fri. April 20 - London, England @Moth Club
Sat. April 21 - Glasgow, Scotland @Mono
Sun. April 22 - Bristol, England @Thunderbolt
Mon. April 23 - Brighton, England @Prince Albert
Weds. April 25 - TBD France
Thurs. April 26 - Romans, France @La Cordonnerie
Fri. April 27 - Torino, Italy @Blah Blah
Sat. April 28 - Schio, Italy @CSA Arcadia
Sun. April 29 - Colle di Val d'Elsa @Bottega Roots
Mon. April 30 - Rome, Italy @Trenta Formiche
Tues. May 1 - Marina Di Ravenna, Italy @Hana Bi
Weds. May 2 - Vogogna, Italy @La Loggia Del Leopardo
Thurs. May 3 -Tranqueville, France @La Bazka
Fri. May 4 - Guyancourt, France @La Batterie
Sat. May 5 - Orleans, France @Blue Devils

 

 

 

*UK/NI/IRELAND*

Fri. July 28 - Sat. July 29 - Pump It UP! Powerpop Weekender Festival in London @The Finsbury w/ The Barracudas, Protex, Dirty Fences & more!

Fri. Aug 3 - Derry, Northern Ireland w/ Protex

Sat. Aug 4 - Dublin, Ireland w/ Protex

Sun. Aug 5 - Belfast, Northern Ireland w/ Protex
 

 

PR May 26 2018.jpeg
Some Weird Sin London Festival July 2018.jpg
small_babyshakes_spainish-110x148_5.jpg