Baby Shakes

NYC Rock n Roll Band

Upcoming Shows/tour

*US*

Fri. March 10 - Protex! Baby Shakes & Wyldlife @El Cortez (17 Ingraham St, Brooklyn, NY 11206)

Fri. May 19 - Derv Gordon (EQUALS), So What, Baby Shakes @Monty Hall (WFMU: 43 Montgomery Street Jersey City, NJ)

Fri. June 9 - Giuda & Baby Shakes @Brooklyn Bazaar (150 Greenpoint Avenue, Brookly, NY)

Sat. July 1 - BURGER BOOGALOO (Mosswood Park, Oakland, California) w/ Buzzcocks, Iggy Pop, NRBQ, Guitar Wolf + many more. Click here for more info. 

 

*JAPAN*

Fri. March 17 Tokyo (Shimokitazawa) @SHELTER
Sat. March 18 - Hamamatsu @KIRCHHERR
Sun. March 19 - Osaka @NAMBA MELE
Mon. March 20 - Nagoya @HUCK FINN  
Tues. March 21 - Nakatsugawa @BIG DOOR
Fri. March 24 - Kanazawa @MEROMEROPOCHI
Sat. March 25 - Niigata @WOODY
Sun. March 26 - Tokyo (Shimokitazawa) @SHELTER

Tickets on Sale January 21: http://pinoko.eplus.jp/eplus/eplus.jp/m/msys/main.jsp?x%2Bxcookie=on

or email: Base@recordshopbase.com

*US west Coast*

July 1 -9, 2017

*EUROPE*

Fall 2017