Baby Shakes

NYC Rock n Roll Band

Upcoming Shows/tour- 2018

*UK/NI/IRELAND*

Fri. July 28 - Sat. July 29 - Pump It UP! Powerpop Weekender Festival in London @The Finsbury w/ The Barracudas, Protex, Dirty Fences & more!

Tues. July 31 - Brighton, England @Prince Albert

Fri. Aug 3 - Derry, Northern Ireland w/ Protex @Bennigans

Sat. Aug 4 - Dublin, Ireland w/ Protex @The Taproom Drop Dead Twice

Sun. Aug 5 - Belfast, Northern Ireland w/ Protex @Menagerie

*US* 2018

Sat. March 24 - Albany, New York @Fuzebox (12 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12210 | (518) 703-8937)

Sun. April 8 - Milk 'n' Cookies @Rough Trade NYC (64 N 9th St, Brooklyn, NY 11249 | 718-388-4111)

April - May - UK/Italy/France (see below)

Sat. May 26 - Los Vigilantes, Los Tom Toms in San Juan, Puerto Rico @La Respuesta (1600 Avenue Fernandez Juncos, San Juan, PR)

Fri. June 15 - Duncan Reid & the Big Heads @Union Pool (484 Union Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11211)

June/July - West Coast

Fri. Oct 12 - Detroit Cobras @Mercury Lounge  (LES, Manhattan NY)

Photo May 30, 08 51 22.jpg
Photo May 21, 08 44 53.jpg