Baby Shakes

NYC Rock n Roll Band

Upcoming Shows/tour

*US*

Sat. Sept 30 - The Growlers & Baby Shakes @College Street Music Hall (238 College St, New Haven, CT), 8pm All Ages

Sat. Oct. 28 - *THE GROWLERS SIX FESTIVAL 2017* @LA Waterfront (3011 Miner Street, San Pedro, CA 90731) more info click here or go to

Fri. Feb. 16 & Sat. Feb. 17- *FIELD TRIP SOUTH FESTIVAL 2018* @Will's Pub (1042 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803), more info TBD

Sat. March 24 - Albany, New York. More info TBD @Fuzebox (12 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12210 | (518) 703-8937)

*post-poned - 20th Annual Costume Party! w/ Ardillas, Los Vigilantes, Los Tom Toms & Baby Shakes @La Respuesta (1600 Avenue Fernandez Juncos, San Juan, PR)

*SPAIN*

Fri. Nov 24 – MADRID @Trashcan (Calle del Cardenal Cisneros, 30, 28010 Madrid, Spain)

Sat. Nov 25 – CORDOBA @Ambigu-Teatro La Axerquia (de s/n, Av. Menéndez Pidal, 14004 Córdoba, Spain)

Sun. Nov 26 – ALGECIRAS-CADIZ @La Gramola (Pje. Fuente Nueva, 11203 Algeciras, Cádiz, Spain)

Mon. Nov 27 – GRANADA @Sala Planta Baja (Calle Horno de Abad, 11, 18002 Granada, Spain)

Tues. Nov 28 – ALMERIA@La Cueva (Calle Canónigo Molina Alonso, 23, 04004 Almería, Spain)

Wed. Nov 29 – ORIHUELA-ALICANTE @La Gramola (Calle Valencia, 21, 03300 Orihuela, Alicante, Spain)

Thurs. Nov 30 – VALENCIA @16 Toneladas (Carrer de Ricardo Micó, 3, 46009 València, Spain)

Fri. Dec 1 – CASTELLON @Four Seasons (Carrer Castelldefels, 14, 12004 Castelló de la Plana, Castelló, Spain)

Sat. Dec 2 – BARCELONA @Magic (Passeig de Picasso, 40, 08003 Barcelona, Spain)

Sun. Dec 3 - ZARAGOZA @Vermut En Las Armas (Calle las armas, 66, 50003 Zaragoza) **DAY SHOW**

Sun. Dec 3 - TERUEL @El Sotano (joaquin costa, 30, 44001 Teruel, Spain) **NIGHT SHOW**

 

*UK/Europe*

April 20 - May 6, 2018

 

small_babyshakes_spainish-110x148_5.jpg